Mint Investments Limited

The Company is a Public Limited Company incorporated as Mint Investments Limited in Kolkata on 11th January,1974. under the Companies Act, 1956. The Company is registered as a Non Banking Finance Company (NBFC) with Reserve Bank of India. The equity shares of the company are listed on Calcutta Stock Exchange.

Registrars' & Transfer Agents

Maheshwari Datamatics Private Ltd.
6, Mangoe Lane, 2nd Floor,
Kolkata – 700 001,
Phone No: (033) 2243-5809/5029,
Fax: (033) 2248-4787,

The present management of the Company comprises of the following Directors:-

Mr. C. K. Dhanuka

Chairman of the Board

Smt. Aruna Dhanuka

Non- Executive Non- Independent.

Mr. Hari Prasad Bhuwania

Chief Executive Officer.

Sri I. K. Kejriwal

Non-Executive Independent

Sri G. R Goenka

Non-Executive Independent

Sri Rajeev Rungta

Non-Executive Independent

Sri Mrigank Dhanuka

Non-Executive Non-Independent

Mr. Ayush Beriwala is the Chief Financial Officer (CFO).

Ms. Shilpa Agarwal- Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company since 1st March, 2017.

The Company is run under the active supervision of the Board of Directors , though all are Non- Executive .


The contact details of persons authorized for determining materiality of an event as required by Regulation 30(5) of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation ,2015 are as under:-

Name Designation Phone No. e-mailId
Mrs. Aruna Dhanuka Director 033-22801590--54
Mr. Ayush Beriwala CFO 033-22801590--54